Contact

Contact

pic_3-010Emergencies (Police-Fire-Ambulance): Dial 9-1-1

Municipal Office Hours

8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday.
8:30 a.m. to 7:30 p.m., Thursday
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Public Works Denice DiCarlo Mayor ddicarlo@westdeptford.com (856) 845-4004 .ext 130
Utilities James Mehaffey Deputy Mayor jmehaffey@westdeptford.com (856) 845-4004 .ext 130
Public Safety Megan Kerr Committeewoman mkerr@westdeptford.com (856) 845-4004 .ext 130
Buildings and Grounds Adam Reid Committeeman areid@westdeptford.com (856) 845-4004 .ext 130
Administration and Finance James Robinson Committeeman jrobinson@westdeptford.com (856) 845-4004 .ext 130
Administration Lee Ann DeHart Acting Township Administrator ldehart@westdeptford.com (856) 845-4004 .ext 130
Finance Michael Kwasizur Chief Financial Officer mkwasizur@westdeptford.com (856) 845-4004 .ext 101
Finance Lauren Sedberry Assistant Treasurer lsedberry@westdeptford.com (856) 845-4004 .ext 133
Police Sean McKenna Chief of Police smckenna@westdeptfordpd.com (856) 845-4004 .ext 157
Clerks Jill Magill Deputy Clerk jmagill@westdeptford.com (856) 845-4004 .ext 174
Tax Penny Sheehan Tax Collector psheehan@westdeptford.com (856) 845-4004 .ext 107
Finance Barbara Lamplugh Purchasing Agent blamplugh@westdeptford.com (856) 845-4004 .ext 132
RiverWinds Greg Black General Manager blackg@riverwinds.org (856) 251-0990 .ext 117
Court Brenda Fama Municipal Court Administrator Brenda.Fama@nj.courts.gov (856) 845-4004 .ext 146
Inspection/Construction Sandra Rost Planning and Zoning Official srost@westdeptford.com (856) 845-4004 .ext 120
Inspection/Construction Ron Snyder Construction Official rsnyder@westdeptford.com (856) 845-4004 .ext 119
Construction Brian Galloway Code Enforcement Officer bgalloway@westdeptford.com (856) 845-4004 .ext 169
Water/Sewer Dan Beach Acting Water and Sewer Superintendent dbeach@westdeptford.com (856) 845-4004 .ext 128
Public Works Bill Gigliotti Acting Public Works Manager bgigliotti@westdeptford.com (856) 845-4004 .ext 137
Fire Official John H. Austin Fire Official austinj@westdeptford.com (856) 845-4004 .ext 118
Administration/ Vital Statistics Tyler Rost Registrar trost@westdeptford.com (856) 845-4130 .ext 130